Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5

The Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 is a Max Performance Summer tire designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

This tire replaced the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 3.

Tire Reviews

Dry Grip 94%
Wet Grip 93%
Road Feedback 88%
Handling 91%
Wear 88%
Comfort 83%
Buy again 89%

Tire review data from 129 tire reviews averaging 90% over 578,437 miles driven.

The Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 is ranked 2nd of 63 Summer Max Performance tires.

Reports

Latest Tire Test Results

2021 Auto Zeitung Summer UHP Tire Test - 1st of 10 tires

  • Overall - Top marks in the wet and dry, plus low rolling resistance means the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 wins this test.
View Full Test >>

2021 Tire Reviews UHP Summer Tire Test - 1st of 14 tires

  • Positive - Excellent rounded tire with almost no weakness, sporty handling in the dry and wet, very short wet braking, very high aquaplaning resistance.
  • Negative - Average external noise.
  • Overall - The Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 is a tire with almost no weaknesses, it has excellent grip in the dry and wet, sporty handling, excellent aquaplaning resistance and low rolling resistance.
View Full Test >>

2021 Auto Bild 19 inch Summer Tire Test - 7th of 15 tires

  • Positive - Good aquaplaning resistance, short wet and dry braking distances, good grip and balanced handling behavior in the wet.
  • Negative - Slight understeer balance in the dry.
  • Overall - Recommended.
View Full Test >>
Size Fuel Wet Noise Weight
205/40 R17 84W XL   E A 72 7.88kgs
215/40 R17 87Y XL   E A 72 8.50kgs
245/40 R17 95Y XL   E A 71 9.60kgs
245/40 R17 91Y XL   E A 71 9.60kgs
205/45 R17 88V XL   E A 71 8.36kgs
205/45 R17 88W XL   E A 71 8.36kgs
205/45 R17 88Y XL   E A 71 8.36kgs
215/45 R17 91Y XL   E A 70 8.76kgs
215/45 R17 87Y XL   E A 70 9.00kgs
225/45 R17 94Y XL   C A 70 9.50kgs
225/45 R17 94Y XL   A B 70 9.00kgs
225/45 R17 91Y XL   E A 70 9.50kgs
235/45 R17 94Y XL   E A 70 9.48kgs
235/45 R17 97Y XL   C A 71 9.48kgs
245/45 R17 95Y XL   E A 70 9.68kgs
205/50 R17 93Y XL   E A 70 8.80kgs
225/50 R17 98Y XL         10.47kgs
225/50 R17 98Y XL   C A 70 10.47kgs
225/50 R17 94Y XL   E A 70 11.57kgs
225/55 R17 97Y XL   C A 71 9.95kgs
225/55 R17 97Y XL   C A 71 11.74kgs
235/55 R17 103Y XL   C A 71 12.26kgs
245/55 R17 106H XL MO-V A B 71 17.00kgs
225/35 R18 87W XL   E A 71 9.60kgs
245/35 R18 92Y XL   E A 72 9.43kgs
255/35 R18 94Y XL   E A 72 10.23kgs
265/35 R18 97Y XL   C A 71 10.49kgs
275/35 R18 99Y XL   C A 73 11.09kgs
225/40 R18 92Y XL AO C A 71 9.44kgs
225/40 R18 92Y XL   E A 71 9.00kgs
235/40 R18 95Y XL   C A 70 9.67kgs
245/40 R18 97Y XL   C A 70 9.77kgs
245/40 R18 93Y XL   E A 70 11.96kgs
225/45 R18 91Y XL   B A 70 9.36kgs
225/45 R18 95Y XL FIAT JEEP B B 71 9.49kgs
225/45 R18 95Y XL   E A 70 12.40kgs
225/45 R18 95Y XL   C A 71 9.52kgs
235/45 R18 98Y XL         10.69kgs
235/45 R18 98Y XL   C A 71  
245/45 R18 100Y XL   C A 71 10.02kgs
255/45 R18 103Y XL   C A 72 11.25kgs
255/45 R18 103Y XL   C A 72 11.77kgs
255/45 R18 99Y XL   E A 72 11.25kgs
215/50 R18 92W XL         10.00kgs
235/50 R18 101H XL   B A 69 12.47kgs
235/50 R18 101Y XL         11.75kgs
235/50 R18 101Y XL   C A 72 11.13kgs
225/60 R18 104Y XL   C A 71 11.80kgs
255/30 R19 91Y XL   C A 73 9.90kgs
285/30 R19 98Y XL   C A 73 11.49kgs
225/35 R19 88Y XL   C A 71 9.20kgs
235/35 R19 91Y XL   C A 71 9.58kgs
245/35 R19 93Y XL   C A 71 9.96kgs
255/35 R19 96Y XL   C A 71 10.30kgs
275/35 R19 100Y XL   C A 73 11.51kgs
225/40 R19 93Y XL   B A 69 9.58kgs
235/40 R19 96Y XL         11.79kgs
235/40 R19 96Y XL   E A 72 10.33kgs
245/40 R19 98Y XL   C A 72 12.23kgs
255/40 R19 100Y XL   C A 72 11.31kgs
225/45 R19 96W XL   B C 70 12.25kgs
225/45 R19 96W XL   C A 71 9.81kgs
235/45 R19 99H XL   B B 70 10.88kgs
245/45 R19 102Y XL   C A 72 13.94kgs
255/30 R20 92Y XL   E A 72 10.51kgs
265/30 R20 94Y XL   E A 72 10.92kgs
285/30 R20 99Y XL   C A 73 12.10kgs
285/30 R20 99Y XL   C A 73 12.10kgs
265/35 R20 99Y XL   C A 73 11.71kgs
295/35 R20 105Y XL   C A 73 16.00kgs
255/40 R20 101Y XL   C A 72 12.91kgs
235/45 R20 100W XL   C A 71 10.58kgs
295/25 R21 96Y XL   E A 73 12.15kgs
245/30 R21 91Y XL   E A 71 8.00kgs
255/30 R21 93Y XL   C A 73 11.56kgs
245/35 R21 96Y XL   C A 72 10.83kgs
265/40 R21 105Y XL   C A 72 16.41kgs
315/30 R22 107Y XL   C A 73 15.00kgs
265/40 R22 106Y XL   C A 72 15.00kgs

Questions and Answers for the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5

2019-03-16 - How is sidewall stiffness, steering response and precision characteristics of this comparing to Falken Azenis FK510, Michelin Pilot Sport 4 (not S), Conti PremiumContact 6 ? Thank you.

I am testing the Asymmetric 5 against the PC6 (and Asym 3) next week, keep an eye on youtube for the video :)


2019-04-05 - Merc E350 amg coupe 2015. The front and rear have different size tires. The asymmetric 5 make a size to fit the rear, but not the front. Any problems with asymmetric 5 on the rear and asymmetric 3 on the front?

While it's not ideal, there's no problem to run that combination of Asym 3 and Asym 5.


2019-04-21 - do you think the correct tire pressure for 225/45 r17 91Y PS? (vehicle: dsg golf 1.2 2015 110hp)

The tire pressure for the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 is vehicle and load specific. The correct tire pressure for your vehicle can usually be found on a sticker in the door shut of the driver's door, or in the manufacturer's handbook.


2019-05-29 - Does anyone know if / when Goodyear will release a 205/40r17 in the Asymmetric 5. Currently using the Asymmetric 3 but this tire size has now been discontinued. Also looking for it in a 225/45r19 again just recently discontinued in the Asymmetric 3 range.

Both 205/40 17 and 225/45 19 are now available in Asymmetric 5, so you should be able to find them in the marketplace :)


2019-06-21 - When will 255/30/19 and 265/30/19 sizes be released within the UK please?

The Eagle Asymmetric 5 in size 255/30R19 is now on sale it was released earlier this month. It looks like Goodyear won’t be producing the tire in size 265/30R19 as they haven’t produced an Eagle Asymmetric tire in that size since the Goodyear Eagle Asymmetric 2.


2019-09-10 - Can't decide between these ASM5 and Michelin PS4. My my top requirements is Comfort, Wet and Dry Stopping performance, Aquaplaning and Wear rate. the PS4 is now quite a bit more expensive, so that is also a factor. To be fitted to an Audi A6 Avant 255/35/19

There there is a big difference in price, I would go for the Goodyear as the two tires are very close in all other aspects.


2019-11-10 - Deciding between the standard ASM5 or the ASM5 XL 225/45R17. prices are the same but the XL boasts better fuel economy according to the labelling, however will the ride quality suffer due to the reinforced tire? are there any reasons not to go with the XL variant? or are the differences relatively unnoticeable?

The differences between the non-XL and XL versions of tires are usually very small, and in some cases, they're actually the same tire. As these have different label scores, there are differences in the tire for the Asymmetric 5, but I wouldn't let that put you off the XL version as they're likely to be small.


2019-11-29 - Will these be ok on an Audi A5 quattro or is it best to stick to RO tires? If RO is best what would you recommend?

I'd have no problems putting an aftermarket version of the Asymmetric 5 on an Audi.


2020-03-05 - I have a VW caddy maxi with 19inch wheels with Goodyear Eagle 1 asymmetric 5 (225 /35 ) what should the tire pressure be ??

The tire pressure for the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 is vehicle and load specific. The correct tire pressure for your vehicle can usually be found on a sticker in the door shut of the driver's door, or in the manufacturer's handbook.


2020-03-26 - Does anyone know if the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 also in runflat (ROF) version available is? Size 225/55 R17.

I believe as of writing (April 2020) only the Asymmetric 3 is available in runflat in 225/55 R17.


2020-04-02 - I am looking for the GY F1 Asym5 for my 2008 Lexus gs450h. Lexus recommends 245 40 r18 93 y. But is it better to go with the 97 xl as the car has 345 horsepower? Or is the difference too small?

Fitting the higher load rated Goodyear Eagle Asymmetric 5 is perfectly legal, and while the differences might be small between the 93 and 97 load rating tires, there's no disadvantages if you're looking for improved handling.


2020-06-13 - what sort of tire would your recommend for a vw sharan with 184 bhp front wheel drive. Would you recommend strictly touring tire or uhp if you like some spirited driving? I have p7 at the moment. So far having read reviews on p7, ps4, pc6, gy ef1 a5 am leaning towards goodyears. Or shall I wait for new p7 c2 as there are no reviews on them? Comfort, fuel efficiency and good wet dry handling is the priority... hope you can help!!

A tire like the Asymmetric 5 would be an excellent blend of comfort and sporty driving for your VW.


2020-08-11 - If price were not a factor which would you recommend for a combination of comfort on road trips and spirited driving on windy roads: Michelin pilot sport 4 or Goodyear eagle fi asymmetric 5? Seat Leon fr 225/40 R18

My choice would be the Asymmetric 5 as I prefer the handling over the PS4.


2020-09-22 - Do they make 275/35/19 asymmetric 5 for rear of BMW 5-Series.

They sure do, they can be found here.


2021-03-20 - I have a TVR T350, its a very light sports car but because if the front tire size being 225-35-18 the 35profile tire range is limited. After a lot of search I am torn between the Asymetric 5 or running a Michelin Super Sport on the front and a PS4S on the rear. Michelins are my preferred however because of the size I would need to mix in this way. Is this a good idea or would the Asymetric 5 although a range below the Michelin be a better bet?

Good question. Usually I'd prefer to match tires, but as the 350 is so light and the PSS / PS4S not the worse combination of tires, I might be tempted to try that. Whatever you decide, be sure to let me know how you find them!


Ask a question

We will never publish or share your email address

capatha

To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 Prices

Size Price Range  
Available in 1 tire sizes - View all.

YouTube Review

Top 3 Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 Reviews

Given 100% while driving a BMW 3 (225/50 R18) on mostly motorways for 5,000 spirited miles
I have had fitted in my BMW and they are absolutely great. Precise steering, great on wet and excellent on dry roads.
555 - tire reviewed on January 1, 2019   
Given 99% while driving a BMW 330d SE (255/35 R18 W) on a combination of roads for 6,000 spirited miles
I am really happy with these tires, the way they grip and give confidence in all conditions is amazing. They are also comfortable and quiet when you just want to cruise. I can break traction with them in the wet in lower gears on my car, but they do so in a very predictable and controllable manner. My only slight gripe is that they tend to pick up small sharp stones which seem to get stuck easily into the rubber, so it would appear that the compound is quite soft. I have had no issues with wear however, 6000 miles in and they look almost like new on the rear despite some heavy right-footedness.
50 - tire reviewed on February 10, 2021   
Given 89% while driving a MINI Roadster SD (205/45 R17 W) on a combination of roads for 700 spirited miles
These tires are super sticky as expected. Grip levels are top notch both in dry and wet.
Silent and super comfortable. I wish steering to be sharper and faster. But we can't have it all.
They are actually not Ultra High Performance or Max Performance tires. I would call these as Sport Touring tires. It's really pity that premium tire manufacturers don't have real Max Performance and Ultra Performance Tires (below 19") in their product portfolio anymore. Instead they label Touring Tires as Performance Tires which is not really good.

Would I buy these again? Maybe not for my weekend/sport car. But I would definitely buy these for our family estate car. Excellent quality tires.
42 - tire reviewed on April 21, 2019   
Have you driven on the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 tire?

Have YOU got experience with the Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5? Help millions of other tire buyers

Review your Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 >

Latest Goodyear Eagle F1 Asymmetric 5 Reviews

Given 90% while driving a Mazda MX5 (215/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 8,000 spirited miles
I've used these tires in two completely different cars, FF layout compact hatch and a FR sports car. I will mostly focus on what I think of the tires driven in a 2017 Mazda MX-5. Similar to what's said on the video reviews, the most impressive thing about this tire is the steering feedback. You feel connected to the ground and control becomes predictable. The tires can handle heat, at least in this platform. 3 consecutive hours of track time with only 10mins stops in Spanish Summer heat did not reduce the performance and the feeling of these tires. Wear is also pretty amazing both in track and daily driving. My only complain, to give it one, would be it's inspiring wet performance. I feel the car a bit more floaty compared to the firm stance you get in dry pavement. In conclusion, these tires are, not only an amazing option as one of the top all-around performing tires, but also a very intelligent choice as the price point of these come around at a very economical range compared to it's high-tier and similarly performing competitors.
0 - tire reviewed on June 9, 2021   
Given 97% while driving a Skoda (225/45 R19) on a combination of roads for 1,000 spirited miles
Very good tires. Swapped the whole set and instantly the car felt so responsive and stable. Car now just grips for days in both wet and dry. On top of that they’re relatively quiet (even though they’re XL) and they just seem to smooth out bumps in the road making the ride significantly more comfortable. For me it was between AS5’s, PS4’s or my OEM Bridgestone turanza’s. I bought these for £150 which are the same price as Turanza’s and a million miles better, no experience with PS4 but they were £180 so I couldn’t warrant the price difference. No comment on wear yet as I’ve only done about 1000 miles on them. These tires actually make a 150HP Skoda Karoq fun to drive on A roads as I recently discovered on my trip to Scotland.
2 - tire reviewed on May 30, 2021   
Want the best performance tire? Click here!
Given 77% while driving a Audi S3 (225/40 R18) on mostly town for 700 average miles
Really very good all-rounders, have used many performance tires but these are probably the best all-rounders.
3 - tire reviewed on May 19, 2021   
Given 96% while driving a Honda Civic 1.8 5 door (225/45 R17) on mostly country roads for 1,500 spirited miles
I've experimented with a lot of tires in my 6 years of driving, across many different cars and these Goodyear AS5s are the champions by a long shot. My Civic is no speed demon but it corners well, so exposes bad tires easily on tight country roads. I had the factory Bridgestones on the rear and some Nexens up front when I bought the car and finding the limit was very easy, it'd even spin the front wheels if I took off quickly (with the mighty 140bhp on tap), but I haven't had a single example of wheelspin or loss of grip with the Goodyears. Wet or dry, hot or cold; the grip is just immense in all scenarios and gives me 100% confidence when driving the car hard. The Goodyears are noisier and slightly harsher than the tires I had before, which is to be expected with performance tires, but the driving feel, steering response, braking performance and wet/dry ability they offer in return is worth every bit. And they were only £70/corner fully fitted for 225/45/17 - chump change in exchange for my family's safety in an emergency and the fun I can have when I'm in the car alone. I've covered 1500 miles since they were fitted and can see no wear yet, which is also nice. Don't cheap out on tires, they're the only thing sticking you to the road. I can recommend these Asymmetric 5s wholeheartedly.
1 - tire reviewed on May 15, 2021   
Given 90% while driving a Audi A5 (245/40 R18) on mostly country roads for 8,000 spirited miles
These wheels have excellent dry behavior. In the wet they suffer little aquaplaning and offer excellent grip shortly after setting off. On my FWD car they counteract understeer well. They offer little sideshift at high speed. They are comfortable and do not emit excessive noise.
0 - tire reviewed on May 12, 2021   
Given 88% while driving a Lexus IS350 (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 15,000 spirited miles
I've had these on a Lexus IS350 F Sport for about 3 months, had the factory Dunlop SP Sport Max on there before. My previous car was a Mazda 3 SP25 which came with the same Dunlops from the factory, changed those to Michelin Pilot Sport 4 after 90,000kms. Put 30,000 kms on the Michelins on the Mazda, and about 15,000 on the Goodyears so far. I also fitted slightly wider 235/40 18 fronts (original 225/40 18) and 265/35 18 rears (original 255/35 18). I did the same for the Mazda, 225/35 18s instead of 215/40 18s factory. I can say that the Goodyears have firmed up the steering much more, in good way, where there is resistance and feel on turn-in that was not there with the Dunlops. much more grip in all conditions, esp. in the wet. No tire squeal at the limit either (unlike the Dunlops). The ride is much smoother than the Dunlops as well. The Michelin PS4 was also a much grippier tire than the Dunlops on the Mazda (absolutely incredible grip in the wet, can pretty much drive as if the road is dry), but much less feel and they felt much softer and more of a touring tire than a sporty tire, quieter than the both the Dunlops and Goodyears. The Goodyears are a better balance between the hard sidewalled and low grip Dunlops and the massively grippy but overly soft Michelins. I would sum up by saying the Michelins are the better tire overall UNLESS you value sporty dynamics and feel and feedback highly, in which case the Goodyears are a better compromise, albeit with slightly less overall grip. Either way, much much better than the Dunlops. Hope that helps! BTW, thanks to tire-reviews.com for all the reviews and detail that helped me make my choice, very very useful!
6 - tire reviewed on May 12, 2021   
Given 53% while driving a Alfa Romeo Giuiletta (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 800 spirited miles
These replaced a set of Falken FK510 and I'm surprised how average they are. It was soon noticeable how much noisier and less comfortable they were than the Falkens. More use has generally revealed less feel and sportiness as well. Have only driven them in the wet on one occasion, and they were fine for grip, but not overly impressive. Overall a little disappointing and not the premium tire I thought they would be. Very much a mid range tire in terms of performance.
0 - tire reviewed on April 30, 2021   
Given 96% while driving a Ford Mondeo Titanium 2.0 TCDI (245/40 R18) on a combination of roads for 26,000 average miles
had all the asymmetrics on this car the 5 is the best so far the others were good also.
1 - tire reviewed on April 17, 2021   
Given 97% while driving a Mitsubishi EVO 8 (265/35 R18) on a combination of roads for 300 spirited miles
I bought my Evo in November, and it came with AD08r's. I know these tires are highly rated in the Jap scene with a lot of people running them, as they are known to be a track tire for the road. The thing is, they made my car feel extremely nervous and gave next to no confidence in the bends (which may surprise a few people but I'm being honest, as a racing driver I'll be upfront about if something sucks no matter what it is). I did a lot of research before deciding to buy a set of Asymmetric 5's, and let me tell you they are amazing. After I'd scrubbed them in, it felt like a whole new car. They inspire so much confidence and I've yet to break grip with them. Sometimes where I'd expect them to start slipping, they just refuse to let up. They work from much lower temperatures than the AD08's, which are like an ice rink until they get a decent amount of heat (classic characteristic of a track tire). The thing is though, the amount of heat that AD08's need to give you the grip you want is beyond what you can safely achieve on the road without getting into trouble, hence why they're more of a track tire. You'll get them lukewarm at best. For the Asymmetric 5's, they are pretty much ready to go from the start, and throughout the drive they just get better. The sidewalls have some give to them, but it's honestly just the right amount for my car. The geo setup makes my Evo quite light on its feet and agile, so coupled with the AD08's it was honestly just WAY too sensitive. One little movement on the steering and it would dart, just felt very unstable and crap (coming from someone with very smooth hand movements). The Asymmetric 5's dial the steering sensitivity back to exactly where I want it, still nice and direct, but it's perfectly stable unlike the AD08's. They're also more comfortable due to the softer sidewall (what you want on the road) while still giving you a good amount of feedback. In my opinion the feedback level could be slightly higher, but it's definitely enough (the sidewalls are not solid like a track tire after all). Also due to the softer sidewalls, they allowed me to set my coilovers to a stiffer setting to get the car handling even better, while still being more comfortable than the AD08's were on a softer setting (win win). I've driven them in the wet once, and they honestly had more grip than the AD08's did on a dry road (which again may surprise some people but again I'm being honest. It highlights how much the AD08's don't work at road driving temps, and the importance of having the correct tire compound for what you're doing). I gradually built boost towards the exit of a roundabout for instance, and when I floored it at the exit it just gripped! For reference if I tried to exit a corner like that in the wet with the AD08's, I'd probably be dead lmao. My Evo has over 400 hp and torque so it's not slow either. I can't comment on the wear at present because it's only been a few hundred miles, but my Evo is not a daily driver at all, so time wise they're gonna last a while. I would 100% recommend these tires, but just remember that all cars will act to the same tire differently, and that goes for all tires. It's a lot to do with the way they're setup more than anything. P.S. I'm not trying to make the AD08's sound terrible, they're just for the track not the road. I'm sure once you wake them up on a track they're completely fine, but for the road there are many better options. Many people think getting a track tire will give you an advantage over other people on the road...it doesn't. They're called "track" tires for a reason.
13 - tire reviewed on March 25, 2021   
Given 82% while driving a BMW (275/35 R19) on track for 1,000 average miles
I use this tire as a daily on a car that uses R-comps during the track in the dry and don't really change the alignment (camber settings). Dry grip and some parameters such as feedback and handling at the limit could be slightly unfair as a result. However, this tire is quite nice and progressive. The car, BMW 1M traditionally lacks traction and likes to swap ends although this tire was awesome in high speed sections letting you know where the limit is, especially braking in tricky conditions. There were times the tire was a bit vague on the front axle in terms of response/initial turn-in which is probably down to the hot pressures I chose. I ran them at 33/32psi hot F/R. Although this results in some sidewall rollover, and potentially less response - it felt better balanced and grippier than anything above 34 for me. As a daily, they're great and can be fun. Much better than PSC2 in terms of fun, standing water resilience and of course PSS. For comparison sake, I look forward to trying the PS4S next time.
0 - tire reviewed on March 17, 2021   
Given 77% while driving a Honda S2000 (225/45 R17) on mostly country roads for 1,000 spirited miles
these i imagine would be great on a saloon or coupe, as they are very comfortable, however on my s2000 they feel quite wobbly on the rear. i had hankook v12 evo 2 before changing and you had excellent stability. might not grip as well but you were faster with confidence. but the ride quality was quite harsh which the goodyears resolved well. on smooth track surfaces the goodyears seem to perform well. I believe these tires are bouncy and unsettle the car, giving you the impression the back end is breaking away but actually its more likely the tire is folding over as the sidewalls cannot cope with the extra grip. I have opted for some PS4 this time round to compare......if they are similar, i think I will have to look at a road legal semi slick. I recommend if you like comfort or dont drive a sports car
11 - tire reviewed on March 9, 2021   
Given 31% while driving a Ford Focus MK3 (235/40 R18) on a combination of roads for 10,000 average miles
Very poor tire, haven’t lasted well so expected fantastic grip but not the case, just about decent in dry, useless in everything else, do not inspire any confidence in the tire at all, The tires they replaced were far superior, couple of people have driven my car in poor conditions and agree fully with this, car is borderline dangerous in anything other than perfectly dry weather, avoid these tires.
26 - tire reviewed on February 26, 2021