Audi Audi A6 Tires

On this page you will find the best real world tire reviews from owners of the Audi Audi A6.

Do you Drive a Audi Audi A6? Why not add your own tire review and help other owners pick the right tire! After all, who knows what the best tire for a Audi A6 better than the owners?

Tire Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Continental WinterContact TS 870 P (14) 91% 97% 82% 91% 90% 95%
Nokian zLine (83) 91% 90% 89% 87% 76% 85%
Goodride SA37 (23) 74% 66% 63% 62% 58% 62%
BCT S800 (86) 51% 29% 38% 37% 60% 32%

Audi Audi A6 Tire Review Highlights

Writing about the Continental WinterContact TS 870 P given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 2500 spirited miles
Tire size: 225/55 R 17 101V, Car: Audi A6 C7 3.0 TFSI Quattro. I bought these tires after watching Tirereviews winter tire test. After switching from old Michelin Alpin 4, the first thing I've noticed was... silence. The gap was huge. These tires are quieter than my summer tires- Michelin Pilot Sport 4 (245/45 R18 99Y). I've tested them in almost every weather conditions. They are great. The bigest disadvantage is maybe snow grip- good but not exceptional (new winter tires are better in mild climate), but they saved me 2-3 times during winter skidding :). Definitely worh to buy, especially with cash back from Conti. In my opinion, considering value for money- better than Michelin.
tire reviewed on 2022-05-10 20:50:14
Writing about the Goodride SA37 given 73% (245-40-18-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 200 spirited miles
Just bought the tires after having trouble with three sets of Nokian Zline which started cracking just after one summer. I bought these Goodride after reading Autobild review where they got really good review.
I am usually skeptical regarding Asian tires, always went with premium tires but this time I was blown away.

I bought the tires for 52€/tire and I really cant find anything bad with them, they are good in every condition.
My car is tuned and a front wheel drived car which usually tends to swirl and slip during acceleration, but I don't really have a problem with these tires.
tire reviewed on 2018-06-14 16:54:51
Writing about the Nokian zLine given 71% (255-35-19-W)
Driving on a combination of roads for 10000 spirited miles
Bought a set of Nokian Zline and initial thought was that they were very good tires. There is really nothing bad about the handling. But the upper sidewall started to crack after one summer. Had them changed for another set and they also started to crack after a summer. I've gone through 3 set of Nokian Z-Line tires in three summers and every set started to crack. I'm not really confident driving the car 180-200 km/h in Germany with micro cracks on the sidewall.
tire reviewed on 2018-06-14 16:51:23
Writing about the BCT S800 given NAN% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 2000 easy going miles
That bloody noise !!! Nearly changed my wheel bearings. Horrible tires :/
tire reviewed on 2015-08-13 15:57:13
Drive this car? Why not add your own tire review and help other owners pick the right tire