Nissan Juke Tires

On this page you will find the best real world tire reviews from owners of the Nissan Juke.

Do you Drive a Nissan Juke? Why not add your own tire review and help other owners pick the right tire! After all, who knows what the best tire for a Juke better than the owners?

Tire Reviewed Dry Grip Wet Grip Feedback Handling Wear Comfort
Goodyear Vector 4Seasons SUV (8) 86% 86% 88% 86% 90% 86%
Goodyear Assurance Triplemax (6) 90% 90% 80% 82% 84% 82%
Falken ZE914 (98) 89% 81% 84% 81% 82% 82%
Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 (298) 90% 88% 84% 84% 74% 83%
Yokohama Advan Sport V105 (41) 91% 83% 84% 84% 76% 79%
Wanli S1023 (4) 80% 85% 80% 80% 80% 83%
Momo North Pole W2 (7) 82% 78% 78% 84% 68% 70%
Michelin Pilot Sport 4 (307) 90% 88% 81% 84% 73% 78%
Dunlop SP Sport Fast Response (103) 88% 84% 84% 77% 76% 80%
General Altimax Sport (32) 80% 79% 79% 78% 87% 80%
Michelin CrossClimate (142) 88% 85% 82% 80% 84% 89%
Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun (89) 85% 81% 81% 82% 78% 76%
Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance (245) 86% 84% 76% 78% 73% 85%
Michelin Primacy 4 (152) 85% 81% 74% 77% 82% 84%
Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 (60) 84% 77% 76% 76% 77% 81%
Maxxis Victra Sport 5 (24) 86% 80% 78% 82% 62% 78%
Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 (41) 87% 86% 74% 71% 68% 77%
Platin RP 420 (2) 90% 80% 75% 80% 75% 50%
Nokian WR A3 (75) 92% 87% 88% 82% 90% 91%
Bridgestone Turanza ER300 (193) 83% 77% 77% 72% 78% 71%
Continental Premium Contact 5 (116) 87% 82% 76% 77% 58% 78%
Durun A2000 (3) 77% 67% 77% 70% 77% 70%
Three A P606 (47) 79% 73% 69% 69% 72% 76%
Pirelli CINTURATO P7 (180) 83% 73% 73% 75% 69% 74%
Continental Premium Contact 2 (198) 84% 77% 75% 73% 62% 73%
Continental Sport Contact 5 (211) 87% 82% 79% 76% 51% 73%
Continental Eco Contact 5 (88) 80% 67% 68% 68% 74% 68%
Aptany RA301 (18) 74% 66% 68% 67% 50% 66%
Goodride SA37 (23) 74% 66% 63% 62% 58% 62%
Hifly HF201 (34) 57% 43% 49% 43% 45% 56%
Forceum HEXA (10) 60% 40% 51% 41% 37% 39%
Firemax FM601 (5) 53% 30% 43% 38% 38% 55%

Nissan Juke Tire Review Highlights

Writing about the Aptany RA301 given 21% (215-55-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 20000 average miles
Do not buy these tires.
Absolute rubbish, only lasted 20000km
And never felt so scared driving in the wet, absolutely no grip and no stirring feeling. Spend a bit more for your safety .
tire reviewed on 2023-07-29 16:44:54
Writing about the Michelin Pilot Sport 3 PS3 given 54% (225-50-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 12 average miles
With these four tires from 2014 to 2022, a total of 19,600 km was driven in the summer (April to October).
Excellent handling and stability on both wet and dry surfaces. Even with strong cornering. Also with the turbo in sport mode.
Big minus. Completely rejected in 2022 at the APK inspection. Profile depth okay.
But all four tires had cracks all the way around the tire sidewalls inside and out. Such that you could see the canvas.
Big disappointment and bought four new tires (Vredestein Ultra Satin).
So never again these Michelin tires!
tire reviewed on 2023-06-15 14:06:55
Writing about the Goodyear EfficientGrip Performance given 79% (225-45-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 15000 average miles
No comments left
tire reviewed on 2022-10-13 15:03:19
Writing about the Firemax FM601 given 43% (225-45-18-)
Driving on mostly motorways for 6000 easy going miles
Overall not to good. Slides in the wet it’s the worst budget tire I ever had. Mileage 6000 , dry fair. I do 30000 miles a year most Tiers I get 25000 to 26000 out of a Tiers. Working out the price. I would need 4 tiers to do the at least to do my 25000 two tiers that’s a cost £580 . Would be better to buy tow top of the range one. And save money cost £300. Do not buy is what I say.
tire reviewed on 2022-09-08 09:02:25
Writing about the Pirelli CINTURATO P7 given 70% (215-55-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 16200 average miles
Good tire in wet and dry performance. Friendly on the limit, nice comfort and better than bridgestone turanza e300. Not long lasting, just "died" in two years of use running only 26000 km.
tire reviewed on 2022-07-25 06:40:43
Writing about the Hankook Ventus S1 evo 3 given 71% (225-45-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 16000 average miles
Overall a good tire - came fitted to my Nissan Juke as standard - wet grip seems to be an issue AQUAPLANING alot.
tire reviewed on 2022-04-06 16:26:38
Writing about the Falken ZIEX ZE914 EcoRun given 54% (215-55-17-)
Driving on mostly town for 8000 average miles
i cant complain about any aspect of the tires performance in typical british conditions however as for wear, i purchased 4 in august 2021 and do mainly town driving with occasional motorway driving (once a month) and the front tires have virtually worn out at just 8000 miles, ive contacted falken hq in germanyboth in february 2022 and again in march 2022 but have not even had the curtesy of a reply. ive purchased budget/ecconomy radial tires before for previous cars and got at least 18 months approx 20,000 miles out of a front set of tires so i cant recommend these tires for financial reason alone.
tire reviewed on 2022-03-04 11:16:07
Writing about the Platin RP 420 given 84% (225-55-17-)
Driving on mostly country roads for 5000 average miles
No comments left
tire reviewed on 2021-10-24 23:23:53
Writing about the Roadstone Eurovis Sport 04 given 73% (215-55-17-)
Driving on a combination of roads for 8000 spirited miles
Had these tires for long time now, have great grip in dry and wet. Been good in snow never got stuck once. On track days was a very competitive tire.
tire reviewed on 2021-02-24 18:53:36
Writing about the Continental Premium Contact 5 given 74% (215-55-17-V)
Driving on a combination of roads for 50 average miles
2nd set of conti`s i bought for this car. I choose with conti seal because my Nissan doesn´t have a spare tire. Very strong tires, good for SUV. You forget the price you paid on the first emergency brake...
tire reviewed on 2021-02-01 01:22:20
Writing about the Hifly HF201 given 91% (225-45-17-)
Driving on for 500 miles
I tried two on the front of my SUV and was so impressed I put two more on the back. I had a reputable brand on before and the difference was surprising. The drive was immediately quieter and smoother. I cornered sharply on some of my normal routes and the car stuck to the road in silence where my old tires would howl at me. Wet weather too they perform very well. Most impressed and happy.
tire reviewed on 2021-01-29 10:59:33
Writing about the Goodride SA37 given 46% (215-55-17-W)
Driving on mostly motorways for 20000 average miles
Good value for the money I bought them, 86 £ for 2 . Chinese brand, were good tires. I`ve done 20000 miles in 1 year with them, 90% on highway (on a front-wheel-drive) .
I would not buy them again just because these tires wear out fast .
tire reviewed on 2020-01-26 12:04:14
Drive this car? Why not add your own tire review and help other owners pick the right tire