Fullway HP 108

The Fullway HP 108 is a Touring Summer tire designed to be fitted to Passenger Cars.

Dry Grip 71%
Wet Grip 51%
Road Feedback 54%
Handling 50%
Wear 63%
Comfort 50%
Buy again 32%

Tire review data from 12 tire reviews averaging 53% over 90,100 miles driven.

The HP 108 is ranked 180th of 230 Summer Touring tires.

Latest Tire Test Results

2013 54 Tire Braking Test - 51st of 54 tires

View Full Test >>

2013 Tire Tests

  • 51st: 2013 54 Tire Braking Test (195/65 R15)
  • Sorry, we don't currently have any label data for the Fullway HP 108

    Sorry, we don't currently have any questions and answers for the Fullway HP 108. Why not submit a question to our tire experts using the form below!

    Ask a question

    We will never publish or share your email address

    capatha

    To verify you're human please type the word you see above in the box below.


    Top 3 Fullway HP 108 Reviews

    Given 82% while driving a Subaru Impreza WRX STI (/40 R18) on mostly town for 100 average miles
    Very leary at first because of the price but they look great and ride great. Got to test them in a bad rain storm and they cut through the water like butter…..last test will come this winter
    Helpful 75 - tire reviewed on September 2, 2021
    Given 39% while driving a Nissan Maxima (245/45 R18) on a combination of roads for 2,000 average miles
    Went from a set of Falken (excellent) to these based on look and price. I can't believe how dumb I was using this criteria. I'd seen some reviews slamming these in slippery conditions but thought they couldn't be that bad. My bad. It snowed here today -- that fine light snow and the car would just not stop. The anti lock breaking system would activate at the smallest press of the brake pedal. And setting up for a turn? No dice, the car went straight having no intention to go in the direction turned. Do not buy these tires!
    Helpful 21 - tire reviewed on February 21, 2023
    Given 77% while driving a Volvo XC40 (245/45 R20) on mostly country roads for 8,000 average miles
    Put these on my small crossover because of the price. For that price, they are perfectly fine. Sometimes I am "sportier" and more aggressive in my driving, which these have some lower limits. I usually get a traction light when accelerating from a stop, I think the cause is there is no tread block in the central rib, like many other tires. Otherwise, for 99% normal driving (gentle acceleration, light to firm braking, not cornering fast) these are perfect for the job. I haven't noticed a ton of road noise - they're a bit nosier than the Pirelli Scorpions probably that I originally had, but most of the year I have to use snow tires anyways, so these are quieter than those anyways.
    Helpful 17 - tire reviewed on June 22, 2023
    Have you driven on the Fullway HP 108 tire?

    Have YOU got experience with the Fullway HP 108? Help millions of other tire buyers

    Review your Fullway HP 108 >

    Latest Fullway HP 108 Reviews

    Given 66% while driving a Honda (215/45 R17) on mostly town for 20,000 spirited miles
    2007 honda accord sedan, 2.4l, 5spd MT.
    Impressed all around by the tire initially. Sporty driving, good grip. However, as they aged the last 24 months they have gotten very, very noisy at almost all speeds, slow and fast and an imperfection that feels like out of balance again.
    Helpful 11 - tire reviewed on December 15, 2023
    Given 60% while driving a Chevrolet camaro (/45 R17) on mostly town for 0 average miles
    I have all four and one is splitting near the bead!
    Helpful 28 - tire reviewed on May 17, 2022
    What to know the BEST All Season Tires for 2024? Click to find out!
    Given 85% while driving a Chevrolet camaro (315/35 R20) on a combination of roads for 5,000 spirited miles
    Although i cant give a wear rating due to only having them 5k miles, they are really good in dry and wet roads. I have this on my 2013 camaro ss. I do drive it a bit aggressive aswell as living in gravel road i probably wont be able to give an accurate wear rating through its whole life. I will definitely buy these again.
    Helpful 34 - tire reviewed on March 7, 2021
    Given 40% while driving a (205/55 R16) on mostly motorways for 20,000 average miles
    The only good thing about these tires was that they worked well under dry breaking. Otherwise, the were noisey and terrible in the wet. Over 20,000km driven on them and they hardly worn. That is not a good thing. Avoid these at all costs.
    Helpful 46 - tire reviewed on August 16, 2018
    Given 49% while driving a Land Rover Range Rover Sport (285/35 R22 R) on mostly motorways for 0 easy going miles
    Found these tires to be noisy on the road and a little lumpy. I recently had all four tires balanced, when on the machine u could see them going up and down. Well i've learned something again ... pay cheap prices and receive rubbish.

    Helpful 29 - tire reviewed on February 27, 2018
    Given 17% while driving a BMW 525d E61 Touring M Sport (245/40 R18 W) on mostly town for 25,000 average miles
    Bought a 05 BMW 525d. 2 Fullway HP108 were on the rear wheels. These are lethal. No grip at all when road is slightly damp.
    Dsc was flashing in every bend and managed to get sideways at 50 kph on 45 degree bend.
    Tires were 3 years old and going by NCT reports, about 40k km-s traveled on them, 7mm thread is still left. I have no idea, how previous owner managed that, but I would recommend to stay away of these tires, if you value your own and other peoples lives.
    I have since replaced these tires with better brand and car is not trying to kill me in every corner any more.
    Helpful 30 - tire reviewed on September 17, 2017
    Given 31% while driving a Mercedes Benz c 220 cdi (205/55 R16 R) on mostly town for 5,000 average miles
    Total crap - how to make a quality car lethal - slightest damp and mildest bend and you are fighting the traction control system.

    I'm binning them after less than 5000 miles - not worth the rise in insurance premium
    Helpful 28 - tire reviewed on December 26, 2016
    Given 36% while driving a Ford Falcon G6E (225/45 R17) on a combination of roads for 0 average miles
    I bought the car with 19 inch wheels and 4x brand new of these tires, they look the part, very "sporty" looking, I thought they couldn't be too bad (I should have known a dealer would have put the cheapest and crappest tires ever on the car).
    The truth is that they are cheap and nasty. Noisy as, really noisy, damn annoying. Ok grip in the dry but deadly in the wet, should be banned. Just plain dangerous. They take away any acceleration or cornering ability when driving on a wet surface.
    Spend a bit more and buy something with at least some kind of quality.
    Helpful 85 - tire reviewed on June 27, 2016
    Given 60% while driving a Mitsubishi mirage dohc (205/50 R16) on mostly town for 5,000 easy going miles
    Not bad for a budget tire. Replaced two Nankang's and they are much more quiet. Good dry grip and comfort. Didnt push them to the limit in wet.
    Helpful 29 - tire reviewed on October 15, 2014